Gå til indhold

ambassadens lukkedage 2022

February

1 February (Tuesday) - Chinese New Year

28 February (Monday) - Ascension Day of Prophet Muhammad

March

3 March (Thursday) -Bali Hindu New Year

April

15 April (Friday) - Good Friday

18 April (Monday) - Easter Monday

May

02 May (Monday) -Idul Fitri

03 May (Tuesday) -Idul Fitri

16 May (Monday) -Waisak

26 May (Thursday) -Ascension Day of Jesus Christ 

June

1 June (Wednesday) - Pancasila Day 

August 

17 August (Wednesday) - Independence Day 

December

26 December (Monday ) - Christmas Eve