Gå til indhold

ambassadens lukkedage

January

1 January (Wednesday) - New Year's Eve

February

12 February (Friday) - Chinese New Year

March

11 March (Thursday) - Ascension Day Prophet Muhammad

April

2 April (Friday) - Good Friday

May

13 May (Thursday) -Ascension Day/Idul Fitri

14 May (Friday) -Idul Fitri

17 May (Monday) - Idul Fitri

18 May (Tuesday) - Idul Fitri

19 May (Wednesday) - Idul Fitri

June

1 June (Tuesday) - Pancasila Day

July

20 July (Tuesday) - Idul Adha

August

10 August (Tuesday) - Islamic New Year

17 August (Tuesday) - Independence Day

October

19 October (Tuesday) - Prophet Muhammad's Birthday

December

24 December (Thursday) Christmas Eve

31 December (Thursday) New Year's Eve