Skip to content

Embassy Closing Days 2017

March

28 March (Tuesday) - Balinese New Year

April

14 April (Friday) - Good Friday

24 April (Monday) - Ascension Day (Muhammad)

May

1 May (Monday) - International Labour Day

11 May (Thursday) - Waisak

25 May (Thursday) - Ascension Day

June

1 June (Thursday) - Pancasila Day

26 June (Monday) - Idul Fitri

August

17 August (Thursday) - Independence Day

September

1 September (Friday) - Idul Adha

21 September (Thursday) - Islamic New Year

December

1 December (Friday) - Maulid (Birthday of Prophet Muhammad)

25 December (Monday) - Christmas Day

26 December (Tuesday) - 2nd Christmas Day